[ 3 / a / adv / an / asp / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / g / gd / int / jp / k / lit / m / mlp / mu / n / o / out / p / po / sci / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / v / vg / vp / vr / w / wsg / x]

/vg/ board - Video Game Generals - 10th April 2014 at 8h

<< back

Most viewed threads in this category

PlayStation Vita General 998: 2 From 1000 Edition

PlayStation Vita General 998:... 532 posts and 0 image replies omitted. Click to view.
>Vitagen Bookmarks (PSN Friends List, Translations, Guides, Wikis and more) ? http://www.vitageneral.tk ====================================================== >First look at Sekai Seifuku: Costume Fes. http://gematsu.com/2014/04/first-look-sekai-seifuku >Atlus to publish Citizens of Earth on consoles and PC http://gematsu.com/2014/04/atlus-publish-citizens-earth >Road Not Taken's quirky cast of characters in gifs http://www.joystiq.com/2014/04/09/road-not-takens-quirky-cast-of-characters-in-gifs/ >Futuridium EP Deluxe confirmed for Vita http://www.computerandvideogames.com/458319/futuridium-ep-deluxe >Hyperdimension Neptunia U teaser site opened http://gematsu.com/2014/04/hyperdimension-neptunia-u-t >Sword Art Online: Hollow Fragment fourth trailer http://gematsu.com/2014/04/sword-art-online-hollow >New Girls und Panzer Screenshots Roll In http://thevitalounge.net/new-girls-und-panzer >PlayStation Store Easter Sale begins today http://blog.eu.playstation.com/2014/04/09/playstation-store-easter >The Legend Of Heroes: Trails In The Flash Save Data Changes The Story In The Sequel http://www.siliconera.com/2014/04/09/legend-heroes >New Football Manager Classic 2014 video shows off 3D match engine http://blog.eu.playstation.com/2014/04/09/new-football-manager >Media Create Sales: 3/31/14 – 4/6/14 http://gematsu.com/2014/04/media-cre >Hyperdimension Neptunia U is a PS Vita game developed by the studio behind Senran Kagura http://gematsu.com/2014/04/hyperdimension-neptunia-u-ps ====================================================== >PS+ FAQ https://support.us.playstation.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/2034 >PS+ Current Offerings (US) http://blog.us.playstation.com/tag/playstation-plus/ (EU) http://blog.eu.playstation.com/tag/playstation-plus/ >PS Store Updates (US) http://blog.us.playstation.com/tag/playstation-store/ (EU) http://blog.eu.playstation.com/tag/playstation-store-update/
All the content on this website comes from 4chan.org. All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective parties. Images uploaded are the responsibility of the Poster. Comments are owned by the Poster. 4chanArchive is not affiliated with 4chan.